Bento Box Lunch Ideas

My daughter starts kindergarten next week and I really want her to have a healthy lunch each day. I found the CUTEST Frog Bento Box at Whole Foods for her to carry to school each day. ( A bento box is a lunch box with compartments to keep food separated. You can find them at most retailers these days.)

And to fill the bento box, I found this great article on Parenting.com. Hope it inspires you to be creative with your children’s lunches as well:

http://www.parenting.com/gallery/-/Bento-Lunch-Boxes/1/

Cindy

1 Comment

  1. Amy Dillbeck said,

    August 19, 2010 at 8:51 am

    Wow! This brings a whole new level to packing a lunch! I wonder if this might encourage my son to eat more veggies?


Leave a Reply

