New Blog Nearly Complete

I case you were wondering about the blog, I am working hard to finish the re-design this week that will be full of useful information for moms. Having my daughter home for snow days is not helping the cause. But, hopeful popcorn and a movie this afternoon will buy me a little time to work!

 I am planning a local events section, seasonal crafts section, and meal planner/recipes section along with our current pages. Please let me know of anything you would like to see added to the site in the comments below!!

Cindy Hamilton

Leave a Reply

